Baby massage
(with sensory) classes


 Welcome to my baby massage classes held in Sevenoaks.

Have you had a baby and would love to do a special activity together. By taking my baby massage course, over 4 weeks, you will learn how to help your baby relax, techniques how to help with digestion and constipation, colic and teething, as well as circulation. 
 
The floor is heated to keep baby warm and comfortable in the colder months, and the room is kept cool in the warmer months. We have some lovely calming music playing throughout the course and lots of sensory toys for you and your baby to enjoy.  The classes also offer a lovely opportunity to meet other mums and babies in the local area in a nice calm and relaxed environment.

With the course, all your equipment is provided, as well as some oil, handouts each week to remind you of the techniques you have learnt, a hot drink and biscuits. 

Parking is free on the road, there is a safe space to store your pram or car seat inside, as well as space to change and feed baby throughout the session. Classes are a maximum of 8 babies and care-givers and last for around 1 hour with time to socialise. Please see the dates of the group classes below to book your place.

March course
Suitable for babies 4 weeks - crawling

£40

Tuesday 5th March
Tuesday 12th March
Tuesday 19th March
Tuesday 26th March

9.45am - 10.45am

@ 26 Swaffield Road, Sevenoaks, TN13 3PP

Mother's Day baby class
with a massage for mum
Suitable for babies 4 weeks - crawling

£25

Wednesday 6th March 

9.30am - 11am 

11.30am - 1pm 

Choose a 10 minute head or foot massage for you

Includes baby massage, baby yoga and sensory play for baby

April course
Suitable for babies 4 weeks - crawling

£40

Tuesday 16th April
Tuesday 23rd April
Tuesday 30th April
Tuesday 7th May

9.45am - 10.45am

@ 26 Swaffield Road, Sevenoaks, TN13 3P
P

April course
Suitable for babies 4 weeks - crawling

£40

Wednesday 17th April
Wednesday 24th April
Wednesday 1st May
Wednesday 8th May

11.15am- 12.15pm

@ 26 Swaffield Road, Sevenoaks, TN13 3PP

May course
Suitable for babies 4 weeks - crawling

£40

Wednesday 15th May
Wednesday 22nd May
Wednesday 29th May
Wednesday 5th June

9.45am-10.45am

@ 26 Swaffield Road, Sevenoaks, TN13 3PP


Private baby massage group course
(for antenatal groups, like NCT)
Suitable for babies 4 weeks - crawling

£40 per mum and baby

4 * 1 hour classes across 4 weeks
based around your group of mums availability 

Book via the link below and I'll contact you to get the details of the group and arrange dates, or all members of the group can book via the link below. 

Private one to one baby massage course
Suitable for babies 4 weeks - crawling

£80

4 * 1.5 hour classes based around your availability 

Book via the link below and I will contact you to arrange dates and times. 

The Wise Hippo Kent And Surrey,Pregnancy Care Center,Sevenoaks,